Book Review: The Pastor’s Husband by Tiffany L. Warren

pastor husband

Purchase at Amazon.com

Title: The Pastor’s Husband

Name: Tiffany L. Warren

Publication Date: February 23, 2016

Genre: Christian Fiction

Rating: 5 Stars=Non-Stop Page Turner

The Pastor’s Husband has a message within a lesson that opens your eyes to discernment. I will be the first person to say I am tired of books about pastors presenting them in a bad light. I can’t say that about Tiffany L. Warren’s, The Pastor’s Husband, a book bringing awareness to abuse, learning discernment, marriage issues, forgiveness and friendship as well as helping others. This book also expressed needs to be careful of what you speak over a person’s life because there are consequences. I loved the characters in this book even though the Bowen has got under my skin a little bit. The only problem I had with the book is that it ended and I know books cannot go on forever.

I pray Penelope gets a book of her own because I would love to read if she continued with the new path, she chose. I definitely recommend this book to others.

Reviewed by Teresa Beasley

Leave a Reply

