#TalkAboutItThurs: Let’s Talk Reading Challenge

*Please excuse the no makeup and bad hair day.

It looks like 2017 is the year of reading challenges and of course I’m participating in at least five  of them. This year for challenges I’m reading out of my comfort zone, books by authors new to me and even new genres. In this post I’m sharing books that I’ll be reading for these challenges via my Booktube channel. At the end of the month I’ll share challenge wrap up videos to let readers know how far I’ve gotten in the challenges and books I’ve completed.

Let me know if you’ve read any of these books and what your thoughts are on them in the comments. I would love to know your opinion.

Please feel free to subscribe to my blog, Booktube channel and also via my contact page so we can stay in touch.

Until next time,

Teresa Beasley

 

Leave a Reply

