Book Reviews

Book Review: Whose Am I? by Angela Whitehead

Whose Am I

Whose Am I?

Angela Whitehead

Publication Date: November 10, 2014

5 Stars=Non-Stop Page Turner

What would you do? Sharlee is faced with this question in Whose Am I? by Angela Whitehead. Sharlee hasn’t let her family problems stop her from loving the Lord. She is raised by her grandmother who teaches her about the power of having a relationship with Him. Sharlee is a beautiful young lady who starts receiving attention from the new young man at her school.

Lukas’ attention becomes hard to ignore and soon Sharlee and Lucas are an item. As their relationship grows Lukas’s behavior starts to change. Sharlee won’t give up on her beliefs but Lukas runs out of patience. Will Sharlee give in to keep him? At their school dance everything becomes clear to Sharlee and she is faced with a hard decision.

Whose Am I is about a young lady staying to true to her beliefs. This is a book that all teenagers should read. It encompasses character, religion, purity but also shows peer pressure and how it can affect you and those around you. I definitely recommend Whose Am I? to others.

This book was provided by the author for review purposes only.

Reviewed by Teresa Beasley

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.